Members Only! -

You are viewing the Guest-only edition
of the Charter Vanguard portal!

Please register with us to see more, and fill in an application form if you'd like to join.


WELCOME TO THE CHARTER VANGUARD!

We are an international Guild Wars guild currently residing on the Henge of Denravi server.
If you would like to join our family, please click here, and fill out the application form.
All fields are compulsory apart from those marked with the asterix.

FYI: All new members  are encouraged to register on this forum and introduce yourselves. Once you do, you will be promoted to "Vanguard" level, which will allow you full access to guild facilities and decision making elements. At any time, you may request for an Acceptance Ceremony, in order to be more acquainted with the guild and its members. All members are encouraged to represent CV for as much of your time online as possible or stand to be removed.










About CVApply to CVChat with CVVoice ServerForum TipsUseful Links

Weekly Events -

Saturdays
1000hrs GMT-5, 1500hrs GMT, 2300 SGT, (Sun) 0100hrs GMT +10 - Acceptance Ceremony (TG)
1030hrs GMT-5, 1530hrs GMT, 2330hrs SGT, (Sun) 0130hrs GMT +10 - Guild Missions (Morning)
1130hrs GMT-5, 1630hrs GMT, 0030hrs SGT, (Sun) 0230hrs GMT +10 - WvW Mission & More
2000hrs GMT-5, (Sun) 0100hrs GMT, 0900hrs SGT, 1100hrs GMT +10 - Guild Missions (Evening)

Sundays
Daily reset: Missions reset time
0730hrs GMT-5, 1230hrs GMT, 2030 SGT, 2230hrs GMT +10 - SEA Raid

Wednesdays
1000hrs GMT-5, 1500hrs GMT, 2300hrs SGT, (Thurs) 0100hrs GMT +10 - Role-Playing Event (Ride The Rushing Billows)

Fridays
0900hrs GMT-5, 1400hrs GMT, 2200hrs SGT, 0000hrs GMT +10 - SEA WvW

NOTE: GMT-5 = Central US. Adjust +1 for EST, -1 for MST, -2 PTZ




-
CV Talk Box
Loading...


-
21 Guests, 0 Users


Most Online Today: 25.
Most Online Ever: 149 (November 21, 2016, 03:36:17 AM)

 Who's Online

-
Officer/Member Ceremony 19th August 
Last update: Moa Lith  - August 16, 2017, 11:57:07 AM
Ride the Rushing Billows 
Last update: Talia  - August 15, 2017, 10:37:48 PM
Thanks for having us! 
Last update: Mokuren  - August 14, 2017, 06:01:50 PM
Greetings! 
Last update: Mokuren  - August 14, 2017, 05:57:25 PM
Plz Let me introduce myself... My name is Joe Jay to the Oh Ee 
Last update: JoeDiamond.3490  - August 13, 2017, 12:21:10 PM
Reintroducing... me! 
Last update: Chronical Song  - August 11, 2017, 11:29:26 AM

 Event Timer -


-
August 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31


 Stats -

Total Members: 1342
Total Posts: 97329
Total Topics: 9005
Total Categories: 10
Total Boards: 64

Go to full version