Welcome guest, please

Login with username, password and session length


 

News and Newsletter:

Click here to join the Charter Vanguard

Who's Online

Show
User Time Action
Guest 02:21:13 PM Viewing the topic Application from Zapheiros.
Guest 02:20:36 PM Viewing the board index of Charter Vanguard.
Guest 02:19:46 PM Viewing the topic Stuff I find on the web.
Guest 02:19:40 PM Viewing the topic Reintroducing... me!.
Guest 02:19:34 PM Viewing the topic McDonald's murder in China sparks outrage.
Guest 02:18:31 PM Viewing the topic Leo on YouTube :o.
Guest 02:18:09 PM Viewing the topic US woman sues Starbucks for $5 mn over ice in cold drinks.
Guest 02:18:04 PM Viewing the topic U.S Gym shooting.
Guest 02:17:54 PM Unknown Action
Guest 02:17:41 PM Viewing the topic Father of 67 Wants to Marry Again.
Guest 02:17:12 PM Viewing the topic Australian boy, 7, feeds animals to crocodile in night-time.
Guest 02:17:10 PM Viewing the topic Snack.
Guest 02:17:05 PM Viewing the topic Hello! Just applied.
Guest 02:15:48 PM Viewing the topic Olympics-Iran soccer girls banned from Youth Games over hija.
Guest 02:13:38 PM Viewing the topic GLOOM!.
Guest 02:13:00 PM Unknown Action
Guest 02:12:48 PM Viewing the topic Luciela's application.
Guest 02:11:50 PM Printing the topic "guild application".
Guest 02:10:41 PM Unknown Action
Guest 02:10:28 PM Viewing the topic Taiwan DPP condemns latest deportation of Taiwanese to China.
Guest 02:10:09 PM Viewing the topic hi.
Guest 02:09:35 PM Unknown Action
Guest 02:09:30 PM Viewing the topic Sunday Brawl - 1000hrs EST, 1500hrs GMT, and 2300hrs SGT.
Guest 02:09:23 PM Viewing the topic Friday Evening PvE Runs.
Guest 02:09:11 PM Viewing the board index of Charter Vanguard.
Guest 02:09:06 PM Viewing the topic Justin Bieber Shoots His Return To 'CSI'.
Guest 02:07:34 PM Viewing the topic SETI May Have Found Alien Life! (somewhat misleading title!).
Guest 02:07:15 PM Printing the topic "Denver, Colorado, USA".
Show