Welcome guest, please

Login with username, password and session length


 

News and Newsletter:

Click here to join the Charter Vanguard

 Members Only! -

You are seeing the Guest-only edition
of the Charter Vanguard portal!

Please register with us to see more....


WELCOME TO THE CHARTER VANGUARD!

We are an international Guild Wars 1 and 2 guild currently residing on the Henge of Denravi server. If you would like to join our family, please click here, and fill out an application form. All fields are compulsory apart from those marked with the asterix.

FYI: All new members will enter the guild as "Pending" till 7 days later when they're invited to an Acceptance Ceremony. Once attended, and the vows said, will a member be promoted to "Full". Full membership will provide maximum guild benefits. All pending members are encouraged to represent CV for as much of your time online as possible or stand to be removed.








About Us
Useful LinksVoice ServerForum TipsVideos

Weekly Events -

Saturdays
1100hrs GMT-4, 1500hrs GMT, 2300 SGT, (Sun) 0100hrs GMT +10 - Acceptance Ceremony (DR)
1130hrs GMT-4, 1530hrs GMT, 2330hrs SGT, (Sun) 0130hrs GMT +10 - Guild Missions (Pre-Reset)
2045hrs GMT-4, (Sun) 0030hrs GMT, 0830hrs SGT, 1030hrs GMT +10 - Guild Missions (Post-Reset)
2200hrs GMT-4, (Sun) 0200hrs GMT, 1000hrs SGT, 1200hrs GMT +10 - WvW Guild Fun

Sundays
1100hrs GMT-4, 1500hrs GMT, 2300hrs SGT, (Mon) 0100hrs GMT +10 - Explore Tyria
1130hrs GMT-4, 1530hrs GMT, 2330hrs SGT, (Mon) 0130hrs GMT +10 - WvW Madness
1700hrs GMT-4, 2100hrs GMT, 0500hrs SGT, (Mon) 0700hrs GMT +10 - Tequati Encounter (Sparkfly)

Tuesdays
2130hrs GMT-4, (Wed) 0130hrs GMT, 0930hrs SGT, 1130hrs GMT +10 - sPvP Round-Robin Tourney

Thursdays
2200hrs GMT-4, (Fri) 0200hrs GMT, 1000hrs SGT, 1200hrs GMT +10 - Roaming WvW

Fridays
1000hrs GMT-4, 1400hrs GMT, 2200hrs SGT, (Sat) 0000hrs GMT +10  - Dungeons CoF p1, p2 or SE p1, p3
WHOLE DAY EVENT - WvW Reset
1500hrs GMT-4, 1900hrs GMT, (Sat) 0300hrs SGT, 0500hrs GMT +10 - Tequati Encounter (Sparkfly)



-
CV Talk Box
Loading...


-
4 Guests, 1 User



Most Online Today: 8.
Most Online Ever: 30 (February 26, 2013, 04:37:58 PM)

 Who's Online

-
Goalie/Talia Video Project 
Last update: Talia  - April 18, 2014, 07:40:23 PM
Super Secret BlackGate War Council Meeting *FUNNY* 
Last update: You Sure Bout That  - April 15, 2014, 03:26:31 PM
Best Downfall Parodies 
Last update: Kalendraf  - April 15, 2014, 12:02:12 PM
South Korean gamer arrested after son starves to death 
Last update: Talia  - April 15, 2014, 11:57:45 AM

-
April 2014
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30


 Stats -

Total Members: 1089
Total Posts: 80978
Total Topics: 7284
Total Categories: 12
Total Boards: 61