What’s New

Would you all please vote to help us decide on a winner. The poll will be up for 1 week ...
Read More
There's a new Event Timer up on the forum portal. Scroll all the way down and you will see it ...
Read More
The part that mentions the Charter Vanguard starts at about 33:48 ...
Read More
The POLL has just ended! It was an extremely tight race, but Lost Precipice has won by 2 votes, so ...
Read More
Click here for more info about the Costume Contest ...
Read More
Since we have such a large influx of new members, the Featured Members section on our forum is being reopened ...
Read More
Hey Everyone! Goalie is setting up a weekly bounty run on Thursdays. This week will cover Crystal Oasis and he’ll ...
Read More
Countdown to PoFCountdown https://www.guildwars2.com/en-gb/news/countdown-to-launch/ ...
Read More
CV Raids are ongoing now 3 times a week starting on Sundays at: 0130hrs GMT-5, 0630hrs GMT, 1430hrs SGT, 1630hrs ...
Read More
SOURCE: http://cv.englishmist.com/forums/index.php?topic=11028.0;topicseen#msg102558 Hey everyone! With the recent influx of new guildmembers we figured now would be a good time to ...
Read More
^