CV Raids (3 slots a week)

CV Raids are ongoing now 3 times a week starting on Sundays at:

0130hrs GMT-5, 0630hrs GMT, 1430hrs SGT, 1630hrs GMT +10 – SEA Raid (Contact if interested iziero.3924)

And with an additional 2 days on Tuesdays and Thursdays:

0800hrs GMT-5, 1300hrs GMT, 2100hrs SGT, 2300hrs GMT +10 – SEA Raid (Contact if interested Maoism.9302)

NOTE: It’s preferable if attendees are able to commit to the same day/time every week, and more advantageous if the attendee currently has ascended armor.

Comments are Closed

^