Today, CV celebrates the birthday of: Odysseus
 
 
CV Introduction Video
 
WvWvW Leagues


Click here to read more about it.
 
CV MCDONALD April Living Story
 
Ally Rank
If you are a leader of a guild that would like to share events and members for dungeons or WvW with CV, simply speak to one of us stating your guild name, tag, size and timezones so we can invite you into the guild to be tagged as an ally. But maximum two representatives per guild, please. Looking forward to having you with us!
 
CV's Weekly Schedule
This is our weekly schedule. Come join us for some guildie fun!

Saturdays
1100hrs GMT-4, 1500hrs GMT, 2300 SGT, (Sun) 0100hrs GMT +10 - Acceptance Ceremony (DR)
1130hrs GMT-4, 1530hrs GMT, 2330hrs SGT, (Sun) 0130hrs GMT +10 - Guild Missions (Pre-Reset)
2045hrs GMT-4, (Sun) 0030hrs GMT, 0830hrs SGT, 1030hrs GMT +10 - Guild Missions (Post-Reset)

Sundays
1100hrs GMT-4, 1500hrs GMT, 2300hrs SGT, (Mon) 0100hrs GMT +10 - Explore Tyria
1700hrs GMT-4, 2100hrs GMT, 0500hrs SGT, (Mon) 0700hrs GMT +10 - Tequati Encounter (Sparkfly)

Tuesdays
2130hrs GMT-4, (Wed) 0130hrs GMT, 0930hrs SGT, 1130hrs GMT +10 - sPvP Round-Robin Tourney

Wednesdays
2130hrs GMT-4, (Thu) 0130hrs GMT, 0930hrs SGT, 1130hrs GMT +10 - sPvP Round-Robin Tourney

Thursdays
2200hrs GMT-4, (Fri) 0200hrs GMT, 1000hrs SGT, 1200hrs GMT +10 - Roaming WvW

Fridays
1000hrs GMT-4, 1400hrs GMT, 2200hrs SGT, (Sat) 0000hrs GMT +10  - Dungeons CoF p1, p2 or SE p1, p3
WHOLE DAY EVENT - WvW Reset
1500hrs GMT-4, 1900hrs GMT, (Sat) 0300hrs SGT, 0500hrs GMT +10 - Tequati Encounter (Sparkfly)
 
CV's choice of Server
CV is situated on the Henge of Denravi server. The webpage is at www.hengeofdenravi.com.

We are also using HoD's TS3 server. Details are here.

 
CV's World Clock
(USA East Coast)
(Great Britain)
(Singapore) (New Zealand)